National Conference


                    "Natural Sciences 2021” (NCNS2021)

Accommodation is arranged by the participants on their own.

Hotels in Shumen:

Hotel Orbita - http://shumen-orbita.com/

Hotel Minaliat vek - http://www.minaliatvek.com

Hotel Neon - http://www.hotelneon.bg

Hotel Acktion center - http://www.acktioncenter.com>

Hotel Central - http://www.central.zamakbg.eu

Hotel Shumen - http://www.hotel-shumen.com

Hotel Madara - http://www.hotel-madara.com/

Hotel Rai - https://shumen-hotel-rai.alle.bg/

Hotel Solo – https://www.hotelsolo-bg.com/

Hotel Kontessa – https://www.contessa-bg.com/bg/nachalo/

Hotel Nirvana – http://www.hotelnirvana.bg/

Hotel Zamaka – https://zamakbg.eu/

Park-hotel Kyoshkove – http://www.kyoshkove.eu/